Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Michigan Broadband Summit
9/24/2019
Location: Gaylord, Michigan   
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
AnchorNets 2019: The 9th Annual SHLB Conference
10/16/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 
AnchorNets 2019: The 9th Annual SHLB Conference
10/16/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
SHLB Board Meeting
10/17/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Indigenous Connectivity Summit 2019
11/12/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: Hilo, Hawaii   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1