Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Grow2Gig+ Webinar: Case Study on County Digital Initiatives

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
SHLB Strategic Planning In-Person Meeting
3/1/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
CoSN and UNESCO 2018 Global Symposium on Education for Digital Citizenship
3/12/2018
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
ARSL 2018 Conference
9/13/2018 » 9/15/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference
10/10/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Washington, DC   
2018 Annual Conference

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
SHLB Board Meeting (in person)
10/11/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1